4 Months On T!

I started taking T (testosterone) exactly four months ago, on the 2nd of June. I was reminded yesterday at my best friend’s wedding (by multiple people who haven’t seen/heard me in a while) that my voice has indeed been changing, so I thought that I would record another video to mark the occasion and display what my voice currently sounds like.

2 responses to “4 Months On T!

  1. Oh, Ryan, you sound fantastic!

  2. Pingback: 6 Months On T (and a New Video) | Beyond Bryn Mawr

Leave a Reply

