My College, the Castle

My home for three years at Bryn Mawr

Byrn Mawr College has an incredibly beautiful campus. I loved living there. I also, as I try to gather photos to show people how gorgeous it is, realize that I didn’t take nearly enough photos. I took photos, of course, but most of my best ones are from my very first year.

My freshman, sophomore, and senior year dorm

TGH (Thomas Great Hall) -- from the outside

The view from Rock Arch -- Carpenter, Canaday, Thomas

Goodhart (the theatre)

Pem Arch

Taylor Tower

Senior Row

Cherry blossoms on the way to my dorm

Kate Bornstein in the Cloisters

2 responses to “My College, the Castle

  1. You didn’t take any pics of Merion? I mean, neither did I…but still. That was a good year we had in Merion! lol.

Leave a Reply

