“The Babysitter’s Here” at Bryn Mawr

A week from today, I’ll be seeing Dar Williams live in concert in Ann Arbor, Michigan! Even better, I’m going to the concert with one of my closest Bryn Mawr friends — and Mawrtyrs make anything Dar-related even better. I’m very excited. This will be my fifth Dar concert and my first non-Bryn Mawr with someone from Bryn Mawr. Here’s a video of Dar singing “The Babysitter’s Here” when she was at Bryn Mawr in the spring of 2010: 

2 responses to ““The Babysitter’s Here” at Bryn Mawr

  1. That is one of my favorite Dar songs!!! I cry every time! seriously. how did you know?! so freaking excited! woot.

Leave a Reply

